Pages:
Author

Topic: Did Bitcoin Ruin Your Life, Or Help Your Life? - page 9. (Read 21438 times)

Activity: 854
Merit: 1009
JAYCE DESIGNS - http://bit.ly/1tmgIwK
I surely thing many bitcoin miners got their lives ruined. Especially those that earned millions of dollars out of bitcoin mining.

How bad it is for you to be a 9-5 worker in a slave job, and suddenly become a millionaire, who is financially free and can buy anything they want.

I think its a total life ruination, I prefer to remain a slave of the system, rather than becoming a millionaire, because it is very trendy to be a slave.

(sarcasm)
Activity: 772
Merit: 500
Bitcoin help me a little on my online activities such as purchasing game cards and other online or digital product. i did help me purchase some domains.
Activity: 533
As far as bitcoin is concerned,it has neither help me nor ruined me yet.I am new to bitcoin and still finding ways to invest in bitcoin.

Do not invest try to earn bitcoins from signature campaigns or by trading, it's good that you are a part of bitcoins now and there are many ways to grow your bitcoins, either from campaigns, trading, gambling etc. but would suggest not to go for gambling and I bet bitcoins will always help you in your life and it would never ruin your life for sure only if you take it positively  Cheesy
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1002
Bitcoin helped my life. Just like it is a source of my income also, and through this i also enjoyed some interesting things about bitcoin news,marketing etc. That's all bitcoin is helpful anyway Smiley

Awesome you managed bitcoin as source of your income? How you do that? You are only Junior Member here in this forum and doesn't wearing any signature so I will assume your method is really rocking.

He probably is selling something most likely, theres very little options outside from the signature aspect.

Either that or he has made several good trades to consider a partial source of income.
legendary
Activity: 1456