Pages:
Author

Topic: do you accept bitcoins in your business - page 19. (Read 22041 times)

legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1001
i am a carpenter/ handyman and furniture repairer and i accept it as payment , acually prefer it. are there any other places other than gambleing and tech stuff  that accepts it there is a beekeeper in north carolina that does also

I have an app on Google Play Store and on Appstore and as far as a I know there are not any other payment method accepted except their own (google wallet and apple pay) for in app purchases, If I could I would integrate bitcoin immediately.
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
I do not accept the bitcoin because its not really done in my country and I do not think I need it right now.
I'm already earning some nice amounts with just earning bitcoins..
legendary
Activity: 1638
Merit: 1046
We are not accepting bitcoins in our company and that is more because the other companys where we work together with are also not acepting bitcoins so why should
we accepts bitcoins you know. If they are introducing bitcoins we will also do.
Really you cannot find any partners which use bitcoin payments? maybe you are looking at the wrong place Grin
I use bitcoin payments in my buisiness,because it is comfortable for me to get bitcoin's fast on my company wallet.
Yeah same here its easy than the other like paypal..  a like bitcoin because it can e instantly send and receive payment thatn in paypal that anytime they can reverse the payment once they are not satisfied in your service..
Activity: 574
Merit: 500
We are not accepting bitcoins in our company and that is more because the other companys where we work together with are also not acepting bitcoins so why should
Really you cannot find any partners which use bitcoin payments? maybe you are looking at the wrong place Grin
I use bitcoin payments in my buisiness,because it is comfortable for me to get bitcoin's fast on my company wallet.
Activity: 2590
Merit: 644