Pages:
Author

Topic: Doge - Hold or dump ? - page 6. (Read 1454 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 0
February 07, 2018, 09:33:43 PM
If the community sees more value than the founders then that's what will determine price. I really like DOGE for the perversity of holding bags in it. Having said that I did offload my bags a while ago so missing out now.
Activity: 196
Merit: 10
February 07, 2018, 09:27:01 PM
Hi,

I have some Dogecoins. I read it hit 2 billion market cap. I am a newbie . a friend suggested that i dump it and buy reddcoin.

experts please suggest.

Really, I never thought that doge one day can rise to such a high price, as the developer of Doge said, was only jokingly introduced this coin, but no matter what, if something existed it may be sense, I will pay attention to the development of Doge, but I will not invest in it.
legendary
Activity: 3304
Merit: 1202
February 07, 2018, 09:15:13 PM
I would say always pick doge under 30 satoshi when it goes there until then don't pick it , it can go any further that it did , at least for now. Doge will be always a special coin for crypto space even without development from the team.
copper member
Activity: 588
Merit: 17
February 07, 2018, 09:06:29 PM
Hold if it's part of your portfolio. Use for transactions because of extremely cheap transaction fee, especially on exchanges.
Activity: 54
February 04, 2018, 01:48:22 PM
HODL Doge and dont worry, this year will be year of Doge coin i think it ll reach 500 satoshi for few months. This coin doesnt belong to this rank it ll move very fast up.
Omg, Im holding doge coin, if doge coin reach 500 satoshi per each I will buy a new car for my family  Smiley
Activity: 676
Merit: 500
February 04, 2018, 01:40:47 PM
I just dont understand the use case for Doge Coin. If you like the project though, why not hold? But i dont know what use the coin is other than just a coin to hold.