Pages:
Author

Topic: DOTA 2 is better than LOL YES or NO ? - page 6. (Read 1035 times)

Activity: 64
Merit: 0
June 24, 2018, 01:16:40 AM
Yes i fully agree with you.
Activity: 73
June 24, 2018, 01:12:24 AM
no i don't think that.
Activity: 137
Merit: 1
June 24, 2018, 12:25:21 AM
dota 2 is better because theres the thrill they update every week, new week new meta, and LoL is boring.
Activity: 121
June 24, 2018, 12:23:28 AM
Yes, hundred percent because LoL dont have thrill
Activity: 37
June 23, 2018, 10:44:32 PM
yes dota 2 is the best graphics than the lol😂😂
Activity: 98
June 22, 2018, 04:51:00 PM
Dota 2 mechanics and graphics are better, both communities are a downside in both games
Activity: 85
June 22, 2018, 03:03:18 PM
I've played both, I prefer Lol, because it is just more easy to get into, probably the fact that this one was the one I started playing first influenced.
Activity: 25
June 22, 2018, 11:33:27 AM
I've only played dota 2 and can confirm, the community is not friendly towards noobs at all haha. Even warcraft 3 dota was pretty salty but luckily I learnt how to play there before moving to dota 2 so the adjustment wasn't too bad for me. Once I had bad lag spikes out of no where, ping was good on home screen but the moment I went in a match my ping was higher than 1000 ms and I told my team mates at start of the match and that I will abandon if it doesn't get better. First team fight comes and my lag is too bad to silence and this guy legit goes hysterical on a fucking VC lmao. Normally in mobas I see alot of salty text but I've never actually heard how one of them actually sound, he sounded like he was having a mental breakdown. It wasn't even ranked btw xD
Activity: 45
June 22, 2018, 09:32:48 AM
Yes. Absolutely yes.
Activity: 280
Merit: 2
June 22, 2018, 08:53:19 AM
Personally, I Would pick Dota2. Besides the facit that i find it more enjoyable, i have a few of reasons: