Pages:
Author

Topic: Easiest way to make BTC? - page 41. (Read 24011 times)

Activity: 882
Merit: 500
November 21, 2017, 06:10:30 PM
Yeah, what's the easiest way to make the most BTC? I remember a pal how he made some currency to 1 BTC in an evening, something with Amazon. But I guess such things are gone.

Daytrading right now but I am not that good at it. Bots? Do I have to make my own?
It was very old time when the price of the bitcoin was very low and everyone was able to buy 1 bitcoin easily , so a type of the ease to have btc in bulk for the trading .
Here currently we need better and big investment and then use those invested coin for the trading and investment in the multiple projects like ICOs investment we should do to make profit and also we should see toward the perfect investment sites ( sound seems scam but in actual few sites are paying low payout but have better stretagy to handle the investment site for long term ) in small small investment .
In this way we can make something better earnings , otherwise trading slow rate of earnings is also perfect but need small experience of market up and down for the bitcoin with altcoins and also we should have knowledge of price range of the multiple coins so that we can buy coins at perfect timing and can make easy earnings .
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
November 21, 2017, 02:11:09 PM
You can mine them but you'd have to invest in a decent mining rig to make that worthwhile. The amount of hashrate being added to the bitcoin system is increasing all the time and you'll find your rate of return on mining will diminish quickly. Most pieces of hardware will not pay for themselves.
Activity: 812
Merit: 250
November 21, 2017, 01:55:47 PM
The only way to make or earn money is faucet. Earn less but many are rich just because of faucet