Pages:
Author

Topic: Eryllium (ERY) New Coin - page 11. (Read 56724 times)

Activity: 92
Merit: 0
January 26, 2018, 03:49:22 PM
is Eryllium ASIC non resistant?
Activity: 68
Merit: 1
January 26, 2018, 03:47:49 PM
Hey guys, in addition to the roadmap on the 30th, the developer and his team will create a new Bicointalk Ann thread as well.

This is currently only a 1.3 million dollar Mcap coin that is really worth $50,000 million market cap with the privacy features and masternodes featured in the new white paper.
Activity: 1988
Merit: 275
January 26, 2018, 01:56:29 PM
***DEAREST FRIENDS, I AM A MATHEMATICIAN WITH AN IQ ABOVE 180. I HAVE TOTALLY ANALYZED THE CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKETS. I LOOK AT THE CIRCULATING SUPPLY ALONG WITH THE WEB SITE TECHNOLOGY USED. I HAVE THE NAME OF THE NEXT COIN THAT WILL GO 1000X IN 2018 ""ERYILLIUM" (ERY) YOU CAN BUY IN ON COINEXCHANGE .ANOTHER TO LOOK AT IS (OAX) ON BINANCE. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU LIKE THEM. PS. (BTM) COULD BE THE NEXT RIPPLE OF CHINA ** 1/25/2018

Are you being sarcastic about eryllium? I'm seeing that their original objective for this coin has not been met.  It is by no means the premier digital currency for online businesses.
Activity: 378
Merit: 105
January 26, 2018, 01:50:45 PM
Hi ! Eryllium is available on LycheeBit.
Happy mining Smiley

Mining Eryllium with x11 algo :

• Stratum  : lycheebit.com:3533
  • User     : YOUR_ERY_ADDRESS
  • Password : c=ERY

LycheeBit info :

Mining software :

Examples of command line :

• Nvidia   : ccminer.exe -a x11 -o stratum+tcp://lycheebit.com:3533 -u EZ14KZZ5Uemg8sGGojfRvTnmRCvAtToUUn -p c=ERY
  • AMD      : sgminer.exe --algorithm x11 -o stratum+tcp://lycheebit.com:3533 -u EZ14KZZ5Uemg8sGGojfRvTnmRCvAtToUUn -p c=ERY

Peers list :

• addnode=107.170.117.243:34821
  • addnode=91.121.217.70:34821
  • addnode=88.99.199.93:34821
  • addnode=39.106.201.170:34821
  • addnode=5.196.76.15:34821
  • addnode=46.4.97.119:34821
Activity: 560
Merit: 300