Pages:
Author

Topic: EUROPECOIN [ERC] 🌟 FINANCECLOUD 🌟 CRYPTOCURRENY & FINANCE API + SMARTHUB 🌟 - page 58. (Read 543135 times)

legendary
Activity: 2100
Merit: 1012
Europecoin Financecloud API

NEW PODCAST

"Report from Brussels and Financecloud Docker Terchnology"

Most of the Brüssels events are already written here, the video gives a summary of the Events.
Also in this Video, the new use of Docker container technology for hosting Financecloud Layers.

(press picture to view)

have fun
Matthias  Grin

Activity: 27
Merit: 0
Yep, I will announce it till the end of the week)
Activity: 26
And I forgot to mention one small detail - for now I'm a registered expert for Research and Innovation of EU Comission Roll Eyes
https://preview.ibb.co/g32gv6/clipboard_image_1511712477.jpg

Congratulations Yanina! I'm very impressed!

Do we will have soon good news about new exchange?
And I forgot to mention one small detail - for now I'm a registered expert for Research and Innovation of EU Comission Roll Eyes
https://preview.ibb.co/g32gv6/clipboard_image_1511712477.jpg
cepвиc кapтинoк
We submitted our proposal as planned, but a high level of workload of our interlocutors from euif did not allow them to consider it on Friday.
We look forward to their decision somewhere on Monday - Tuesday.
But my team prepare one more surprise for community - and we will release it on Monday - Tuesday too Roll Eyes
Activity: 287
Merit: 115
so are you going to announce something today ?
If all goes as planned!
Activity: 1
so are you going to announce something today ?
Hello! If it all go as planned, than the next big event - signing the agreement of cooperation with EUIF this Friday.
Activity: 217
Merit: 100
Hello m8es! What are the next Big Events in ERC lifeline?
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1511377668/bb6a6270/19530703_m.png
Today was very productive day! We had a private meeting with executives from European Investment Fund
http://www.eif.org/index.htm