Pages:
Author

Topic: FAKE ICOs Bounties. What to do? - page 34. (Read 6424 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 10
July 07, 2018, 02:15:37 AM
I am a newbie just trying to grow on this platform. Within a week of participating in altcoin bounties, 2 bounties I participated in have been reported as Scammers. I get a lot of reads on my articles and Social media pages. I cannot keep encouraging people to invest in these altcoins if they would eventually get scammed. How can new bounty hunters like myself differentiate between a genuine bounty and scammers bounty?
To distinguish between real and fake projects is quite easy. Phishing projects often offer very high bonuses (over $ 4 million) and they often hide the founders and executives of the project. This is a common way of identifying phishing projects. So you need to find projects with reasonable bonuses ranging from $ 1.5 million downwards. That is my experience and hope it will benefit you.
Activity: 93
Merit: 0
July 07, 2018, 02:12:24 AM
before you sign up for the first got Bounty-a campaign that promises you fabulous wealth, you have to approach the project from the point of view of the investor, because even though you do not invest money, but you are investing on their own and time, which is the same resource as the money.
Activity: 100
July 06, 2018, 10:48:45 PM
I would advice you to do more research next time before joining any bounty. Study the project and take part in projects that already have working products as the risk in this is minimal. Better luck next time.
Activity: 147
July 06, 2018, 12:13:31 PM
Given the increased incidence of obtaining a red trust among ordinary users for participating in scam projects, it is worth carefully selecting the bounty company.