Pages:
Author

Topic: FAKE ICOs Bounties. What to do? - page 66. (Read 6426 times)

Activity: 896
Merit: 102
April 22, 2018, 10:44:01 AM
Do not worry, it is only your time what you offer, not your money, so calm down, you can't earn from every bounty campaign Wink.
I do bounties and investing bounty money back to the ICOs, with this method you have to do better researches but you will receive more money.
Activity: 78
Merit: 0
April 22, 2018, 10:42:05 AM
I'm always to experience to the fake bounties and sometimes they don't pay us.
So if we participate to those ICO's bounties we make sure that this will be going pay us until they end of ICO.
Activity: 202
April 22, 2018, 10:36:36 AM
There are more real bounty than the scam you just have to read the white paper A good way to differentiate a good ICO and scam ones is the amount of funds that have been raised in the pre-sale
I am a newbie just trying to grow on this platform. Within a week of participating in altcoin bounties, 2 bounties I participated in have been reported as Scammers. I get a lot of reads on my articles and Social media pages. I cannot keep encouraging people to invest in these altcoins if they would eventually get scammed. How can new bounty hunters like myself differentiate between a genuine bounty and scammers bounty?
Activity: 882
Merit: 112
Your Data Belongs To You
April 22, 2018, 10:01:24 AM
I am a newbie just trying to grow on this platform. Within a week of participating in altcoin bounties, 2 bounties I participated in have been reported as Scammers. I get a lot of reads on my articles and Social media pages. I cannot keep encouraging people to invest in these altcoins if they would eventually get scammed. How can new bounty hunters like myself differentiate between a genuine bounty and scammers bounty?