Pages:
Author

Topic: FAKE ICOs Bounties. What to do? - page 67. (Read 6426 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 52
April 22, 2018, 08:18:50 AM
It is quite common to have scam bounties, but it is as common to have bounties that pay like 10 cents per post and the like. You have to accept that this is like a raffle to join.
Activity: 69
Merit: 0
April 22, 2018, 08:17:46 AM
The best thing you can do when you join a scam is to leave and try to find a better incentive to join. Don't waste your time getting what you deserve, because you can never get it. But sometimes there are reports of rewards, but it's not a scam, it's just because an error like Arcblock is called a fraud reward.
Activity: 45
Merit: 1
April 21, 2018, 11:38:39 AM
Before participating in the bounty of any ICO company, you need to first analyze this ICO. Only this way you can understand: a good company or scammers. Experience comes with time and work
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
April 20, 2018, 04:52:54 PM
I am a newbie just trying to grow on this platform. Within a week of participating in altcoin bounties, 2 bounties I participated in have been reported as Scammers. I get a lot of reads on my articles and Social media pages. I cannot keep encouraging people to invest in these altcoins if they would eventually get scammed. How can new bounty hunters like myself differentiate between a genuine bounty and scammers bounty?
It is better to choose carefully the bounty manager that handles the campaign. Those managers also do a research before they accept the campaign project because credibility is very important in bitcointalk forum.
This is good advice. This will help with minimal effort to choose the most successful project. This method of selecting a campaign bounty chooses a lot of bounty hunters.
Activity: 199
Merit: 10
April 20, 2018, 09:20:36 AM