Pages:
Author

Topic: [GMP][X13] Gimpcoin | PoW completed | PoS 50% | C-cex | All-in-one Wallet - page 40. (Read 83674 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 100
█ If you want logo pm me █
I was going to get new beer, and thinking about this coin, remmeber something else, very important. When start pos after 1 day, will have alot of pos blocks, until the end of pow, they will be around 30 % from all blocks. So, they will not be even 700k pow coins, will be around 450-480K Smiley. Good luck with this scam !!!
Ask yourself one question if I'm a dev I can pay 10 btc or more to launch a new coin and what I get
legendary
Activity: 938
Merit: 1001
I was going to get new beer, and thinking about this coin, remmeber something else, very important. When start pos after 1 day, will have alot of pos blocks, until the end of pow, they will be around 30 % from all blocks. So, they will not be even 700k pow coins, will be around 450-480K Smiley. Good luck with this scam !!!
One friend on skype, sr member "when is the launch on this shit" Wink
Ok, little calculation !!!! 700K PoW phase, dev have 70k. When we reach 7M from pow+pos, the dev will have 700K (premine+ pos), So, he will have all pow coins !!! For me this is 100 % premine , not 10 !!!!
And dont tell me "i must pay for exchange" , ccex add coins with one ask !!!

If we need bittrex add this coin must pay 3 btc if we need android wallet any dev wants 1.5/2.0 btc for that if we need ios wallet any dev wants 1.5/2.0 btc for that if we need web wallet any dev wants 1.5/2.0 for that
for good website 0.5 btc
Any developer can do that for free without premine or ICO
ICO now it is shit with POD or without POD
I respect this developer because he was a clear
any coin without premine it is dead before launch
I am waiting for the roadmap
legendary