Pages:
Author

Topic: Good ways to trade? - page 14. (Read 2402 times)

Activity: 994
Merit: 441
August 28, 2021, 06:13:28 PM
Your best bet is to have enough knowledge about trading.And in order to trade you always need to analyze the currency well. Especially Bitcoin Etherium BNB trading with all these coins can be quite worry free and some profit can be made.Moreover if you know well about trading then you can train by analyzing different coins then you will be more profitable there.
Activity: 2814
Merit: 911
Have Fun )@@( Stay Safe
August 28, 2021, 04:42:59 PM
Hi I am new to crypto and wonder what are some of the best technical indicators to use for trading?
There is no cut short answer for this as the market does not follow the conventional way but you can view the indicators and patterns to have an idea on how the market could perform but it is not conclusive. I personally keep it simple, invest in the top coins when the market is going down and wait for the long haul and then my other form of investment which i recently started once again is finding out new projects to invest and if it is a good project then you are making a huge profit unlike any other investment.
Activity: 279
Merit: 3
August 28, 2021, 04:05:01 PM
if I was in your position as a beginner who is new to crypto then I prefer to invest in real coins that already exist in the cryptoqurrency market, at least prioritizing BTC, ETH, BNB for the long term. Trading without experience is very risky, especially if you are a frantic trader, it is not recommended.
legendary
Activity: 2492
Merit: 1332
August 28, 2021, 04:00:23 PM
Hi I am new to crypto and wonder what are some of the best technical indicators to use for trading?