Pages:
Author

Topic: Good ways to trade? - page 5. (Read 2395 times)

Activity: 743
Merit: 110
November 13, 2021, 09:26:31 PM
Hi I am new to crypto and wonder what are some of the best technical indicators to use for trading?
There will be many mistakes made in trading for a beginner. Of course because when you enter the market and trade live, it will be very different from the technique you learn. So you should have a lot of flying hours to find the best way or strategy that suits your trading. In crypto trading, you have to work hard to learn and have a lot of free time.
In addition to technical analysis, experience is also very important when we are trading crypto.
If our calculations are wrong, then big losses will await you.
Activity: 753
Merit: 15
mulierum.com
November 13, 2021, 07:42:29 PM
Before trading we must understand the basics of trading itself. in trading we must be able to monitor and analyze the crypto market well, monitoring here means seeing the market and understanding it. You can't conclude the best indicators until you do it yourself. do what needs to be done and practice carefully. The best lesson in trading is self-experience.
Activity: 1078
Merit: 15
November 13, 2021, 05:12:31 PM
Hi I am new to crypto and wonder what are some of the best technical indicators to use for trading?
There will be many mistakes made in trading for a beginner. Of course because when you enter the market and trade live, it will be very different from the technique you learn. So you should have a lot of flying hours to find the best way or strategy that suits your trading. In crypto trading, you have to work hard to learn and have a lot of free time.