Author

Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Automatic Poloniex Profit Generator🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 - page 151. (Read 508117 times)

hero member
Activity: 1498
Merit: 614
Liable for what i say, not for what you understand
happy that 1000 trades is back with new update...
how to start this?

here is only
Code:
./gunbot XMR_xxx


node 1000trades XMR_XXX
legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049
happy that 1000 trades is back with new update...
how to start this?

here is only
Code:
./gunbot XMR_xxx
sr. member
Activity: 504
Merit: 250
happy that 1000 trades is back with new update...
newbie
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Hi everyone, I been following bitcoin for long and recently found out i could make some profit by lending my coins in Poloniex, and i done some little trading as well.
few questions:
1. how do you compare GUNBOT and lending in long term profitability? (im asking the profit in amount of BTC , i got 4BTC)
2. how many hours manual managing GUNBOT need every day?
3. I saw @GUNTHAR respond to some post that, he runs the GUNBOT on DIGITALOCEAN 512mb (A.K.A 5$/month), what is the difficulty to set up the GUNBOT on there?


Thanks
newbie
Activity: 66
Merit: 0
Clearly i am a noob but i just wanna know what is the risk of using this tools? Any after sales support available for this?
newbie
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Hi, interested by your work.
But on bitify, price is now more than 0.11btc, so 10% more than price announced on first page.
What's the good price ?

Thanks
full member
Activity: 263
Merit: 101
Authorized Gunbot reseller > gunbot.vip
most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...
Increase Time Delay Price
how much pairs are max allowed?
On amazon aws i run 12 pairs normal with Time Delay Price 30, but on 2.0.2b version.
On 2.0.3 version while only 4 are running.
legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049

Increase Time Delay Price
Code:
//-----------------------------------------------
//   BOT TIMINGS
//-----------------------------------------------
BOT_SLEEP_DELAY:(1000)*13,// bot cycle delay (koef*sec)
BOT_MAX_LIFETIME:999999999,// overall bot lifetime(koef*min),
BOT_ON_FAIL_DELAY:(1000)*3, // bot repeat cycle delay if previous cycle failed  (koef*sec)
Huh
which number?
thx
legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049
most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...
Increase Time Delay Price
how much pairs are max allowed?
full member
Activity: 263
Merit: 101
Authorized Gunbot reseller > gunbot.vip
most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...
Increase Time Delay Price
newbie
Activity: 22
Merit: 0
most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...



Based on the log you shown, it looks like it is trying every 3000 milliseconds, rather than 3000 seconds.

**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:33 statusCode 429
2017/04/04 21:45:33 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 3 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
running cycle #3...
[ ----------------    2017/04/04 21:45:36       Gunbot v2.0.3 Beta cycle#3 ------------------------ ]
::::: collecting data...
2017/04/04 21:45:36 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 4 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:36 statusCode 429

That is my guess.

Not sure what the issue is. Might be a programming thing or what are your settings?
legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049
most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
how to stop this?
(make gunbot slower...)
Code:
! Cycle 1308 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
every second and -err.txt is growing...

newbie
Activity: 22
Merit: 0
most errors are http codes..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes

429 Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time. Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.[52]
legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049
what is going wrong?
since hours all tabs

Code:
**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:33 statusCode 429
2017/04/04 21:45:33 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 3 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
running cycle #3...
[ ----------------    2017/04/04 21:45:36       Gunbot v2.0.3 Beta cycle#3 ------------------------ ]
::::: collecting data...
2017/04/04 21:45:36 Error!!! statusCode 429
!!! Cycle 4 failed. Will repeat in 3000s
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
*** PLNX CALLBACK | calling EMA *** undefined
**showError******************* ERROR *****************************
2017/04/04 21:45:36 statusCode 429

...-config.js

copied from BTC_DASH-config.js

 Huh
hero member
Activity: 1498
Merit: 614
Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


 Yeah I guess it is kinda like. You have 1 btc in total, you give %10 share to 10 pairs. One pair has 0.1 btc volume, you use %20 of it to buy at level1, if it goes down to level 2 you use %30 more and if it goes down to level 3 you buy %50 more using up all remainder of 0.1 at level 3.

 If it goes up to level 1 you sell %20 and so forth like buying but selling part.

 Is that it gunthar?

Nope: the buy order will always be 1 only. The step gain makes you able to explore deeply down a dump and highest possible in a pump. If a level fails, the bot would buy to the below level or higher.

So:

if you have level 2 to 5% an level 3 to 10%, it will try to reach 10% and if it fails it buys somewhere between 5-10% (depends on volume)

Hope it helped.
~Gun
can you show that somewhere graphical?

thx Smiley

I think it goes like this. Haven't tested or verified.

Gun can you comment if this is correct?



It buys (0.1btc), then watches those levels you put, and aims for those as multiple points. In this case it would buy the same amount as it bought the first time at Black Star (another 0.1) and Sell at Yellow star (whatever btc that is, I could do math buy waiting till we hear from Gun and team), because it passed or touched those limits. Correct me if I am wrong!

Thanks,



simply it does one buy at black star and one sell at yellow start (or attempts to...based on %to buy and %to sell you set in config levels)
newbie
Activity: 22
Merit: 0


 Yeah I guess it is kinda like. You have 1 btc in total, you give %10 share to 10 pairs. One pair has 0.1 btc volume, you use %20 of it to buy at level1, if it goes down to level 2 you use %30 more and if it goes down to level 3 you buy %50 more using up all remainder of 0.1 at level 3.

 If it goes up to level 1 you sell %20 and so forth like buying but selling part.

 Is that it gunthar?

Nope: the buy order will always be 1 only. The step gain makes you able to explore deeply down a dump and highest possible in a pump. If a level fails, the bot would buy to the below level or higher.

So:

if you have level 2 to 5% an level 3 to 10%, it will try to reach 10% and if it fails it buys somewhere between 5-10% (depends on volume)

Hope it helped.
~Gun
can you show that somewhere graphical?

thx Smiley

I think it goes like this. Haven't tested or verified.

Gun can you comment if this is correct?

https://i.imgur.com/SlOVwQj.png

It buys (0.1btc), then watches those levels you put, and aims for those as multiple points. In this case it would buy the same amount as it bought the first time at Black Star (another 0.1) and Sell at Yellow star (whatever btc that is, I could do math buy waiting till we hear from Gun and team), because it passed or touched those limits. Correct me if I am wrong!

Thanks,

legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


 Yeah I guess it is kinda like. You have 1 btc in total, you give %10 share to 10 pairs. One pair has 0.1 btc volume, you use %20 of it to buy at level1, if it goes down to level 2 you use %30 more and if it goes down to level 3 you buy %50 more using up all remainder of 0.1 at level 3.

 If it goes up to level 1 you sell %20 and so forth like buying but selling part.

 Is that it gunthar?

Nope: the buy order will always be 1 only. The step gain makes you able to explore deeply down a dump and highest possible in a pump. If a level fails, the bot would buy to the below level or higher.

So:

if you have level 2 to 5% an level 3 to 10%, it will try to reach 10% and if it fails it buys somewhere between 5-10% (depends on volume)

Hope it helped.
~Gun
can you show that somewhere graphical?

thx Smiley
newbie
Activity: 78
Merit: 0
Hi, is anyone still selling their keys? I'm looking to buy at understandable price.
check PM
newbie
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Hi, is anyone still selling their keys? I'm looking to buy at understandable price.
legendary
Activity: 1019
Merit: 1001
Spectreproject Community Manager
Hey, I am a newbie here so I didn't catch whether your bot really works on MAC or not. Is it a best possible solution to buy a dedicated server for that? Thanks.

Just go with a VPS ....easy to setup, gunbot doesn't take a lot of resources....
 so you can use one that's only a few dollars a month.
Jump to: