Pages:
Author

Topic: HODL IS THE BEST OPTION FOR ME NOW - page 13. (Read 22825 times)

Activity: 812
Merit: 114
January 15, 2019, 07:24:43 PM
Hodl is a good way to keep calm and wait for the market up, but this is not advisable for all the time! Because holders people lost a huge amount of money last year! I would go for a test in trading except for a long term hold! Though I am a trader, and I believe one day people will not rely on HODL in a bad time!
Activity: 994
Merit: 502
January 15, 2019, 05:54:30 PM
If you have a lot of altcoins, then hodl them until the end of the bear market is a bad idea. You must really think about the option that the coins that you hold can not survive. In this situation, in my opinion, it is worth trading. It doesn't matter that you bought a coin, for example, for $ 1, but now it costs $ 0.1. What is important is that by constantly trading this coin you have a real chance to earn. And more importantly, to get a very valuable experience and work out your skills. You don't just have to watch your deposit decrease with each new day, and your coins are getting closer to their death, act now.
Activity: 336
Merit: 1
January 15, 2019, 01:03:41 PM
Hold is the best option for everyone in a bear market when the market is falling it is best to hold the coin instead of panic selling
Activity: 700
Merit: 100
Proof-of-Stake Blockchain Network
January 15, 2019, 08:45:51 AM
I also believe in holding coins but its difficult to understand why some of coins get dumo even you hold and few peoples only dumping their coins maybe it depends also the situation of the market.
Activity: 546
January 15, 2019, 08:35:37 AM
HODL is the best option now for all my altcoins. I will keep Hodling till the bearish market is over. Everyone was thinking that bull run will start toward the end of the year, instead, there is a consistent reduction in price. Let keep hodling next year will get better for everyone.