Pages:
Author

Topic: How are you earning BTC? - page 6. (Read 52742 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
March 14, 2017, 08:37:50 AM
So as of this moment, I'm only earning bitcoin through a signature campaign here on bitcointalk forum.

How are you earning bitcoin?

I earn bitcoin by trading 
I started trading with less than $40 worth of Bitcoin.
I gradually traded my way up to 5.5 Bitcoin (worth over $5000 at the time) in less than a month or two. This isn’t to suggest that trading is something that’s easy or effortless. Losing money is an inevitable part of trading and investing, but you can certainly minimize risk and loses with the right strategies. The reality is that if trading were an easy, risk free way to make money, everyone would be a trader.
can you teach me trading,im dying to get Bitcoin ...

legendary
Activity: 2898
Merit: 1253
So anyway, I applied as a merit source :)
March 14, 2017, 08:14:55 AM
i earn BTC on my ways

1. Capctha solver
2. microworkers , etc

and i used all for gambling  Sad

I dont know how much you earn by captcha solving and all, but I am sure its not more than a few pennies. Faucets, ptc, captcha are good for the newbies to get started into bitcoin and watch their wallet collect the first few bits. However it is important to understand that they are not worth spending time on in the long run.

Try to get a proper job and not gamble - gambling mostly leads to losses if you ask me.
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
March 14, 2017, 01:32:15 AM
people in poland mine it for me on their servers

Is this true?? Is that cloud mining?
I guess it is not that profitable now a days.
Can you elaborate the details for that? Let us now too.
It doesn't make sense someone mining and giving for another person. Sometimes he might be the one who is aware of the bitcoin, based on this he might be using the neighbors and friends servers in his locality for the mining purpose.