Pages:
Author

Topic: How can buy some altcoin?? - page 24. (Read 6928 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 10
March 05, 2018, 02:02:09 AM
Off-exchange trading is the easiest, after which you can buy many tokens in etherdelta
Activity: 84
March 05, 2018, 01:22:55 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
To be able to buy and sell crypto transactions, you must first have an account exhange. At that site there will be a sale and purchase service on the altcoin market. Before doing so, you must have a limit of money in your balance.
Activity: 588
Merit: 256
March 04, 2018, 09:53:20 PM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
the most important thing to do trading on altcoin, you can choose the market exchange that you like, and select the type of coin available in it. do analysis of various exchange markets to be able to choose which type of altcoin is good to trade.
Activity: 50
Merit: 0
February 24, 2018, 03:38:50 PM
Try bittrex, if you are newbie for me it is the best side cause it has the easiest appearance and interface to understand, good luck.

Is Bittrex easier than Binance?
Activity: 50
February 24, 2018, 03:29:20 PM

you have to buy ETH in coinbase and than send it to Binance.
Activity: 90
February 24, 2018, 10:24:40 AM

I have the same question, is there anything to consider in buying altcoin?
Activity: 1792
Merit: 507
February 24, 2018, 09:36:31 AM
Try bittrex, if you are newbie for me it is the best side cause it has the easiest appearance and interface to understand, good luck.
Activity: 554
Merit: 100
February 24, 2018, 01:57:55 AM
please buy XRP coins it is good to make trading
Activity: 294
February 23, 2018, 08:19:49 PM