Pages:
Author

Topic: How can buy some altcoin?? - page 26. (Read 6928 times)

Activity: 720
Merit: 500
February 13, 2018, 10:29:40 AM
You can buy Altcoins here on Bitcointalk it is the safest place though.

Just use escrow before sending any money to the seller. Post your Trade in trading section and buy altcoins.
Activity: 509
Merit: 250
Disrupt the banking system!
February 13, 2018, 10:24:38 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
You find an overview of all crypto coins here on Coinmarketcap: https://coinmarketcap.com/all/views/all/.

When you browse into a coin'S detail page you will find all markets where this coin is listed and tradable. Simply follow the link and register in the market to buy or sell there.
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
February 13, 2018, 10:17:38 AM
There are lots of coins in exchanges
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
February 13, 2018, 09:49:12 AM
You can buy bitcoin from several exchanges like bitstamp and cex io, then transfer them to exchanges like bittrex and binance which have good coins.
I wouldn't advise exchanges like yobit, they don't update the coins which can give you hard time...
Activity: 154
Merit: 10
February 12, 2018, 10:49:38 PM
The first thing is that u should decide which coin u want to buy. Then u could search it in some platform like feixiaohao.com, where u are able to find all the information of this alt coin, including the trading exchange and official website.
Or u could just search it in google. Then u will find the official website and go to the social mediums like telegram.
Activity: 399
Merit: 16
February 12, 2018, 08:33:57 PM