Pages:
Author

Topic: How can buy some altcoin?? - page 29. (Read 6928 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 14
January 25, 2018, 11:24:00 AM
I am usually using binance i think binance is the best for using. But i'm looking bitfinex for btc/usdt. Bitfinex is heart of btc exchange.
Activity: 210
Merit: 10
January 25, 2018, 11:21:15 AM
I think Bittrex is Rome.
Poloniex is Milano.
Binance is Napoli. 3 of them is good. I don't know the others. Using this three exchanges and i'm very satisfied.
Activity: 183
Merit: 11
January 25, 2018, 10:47:01 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
when you make this topic you are still a newbie and now there has been an increase in your level of advice you continue to learn the ins and outs of the world of crypto and also all things related to this bitcointalk forum and be careful when you ngepost because regulations are getting tighter.
Activity: 196
Spokkz ICO
January 25, 2018, 10:43:58 AM
register to the exchange site or participate in the upcoming ico's........
Activity: 280
Merit: 100
January 25, 2018, 09:47:54 AM
You can enter your money on Yobit. This exchange provides different ways of depositing money and where you can purchase coins to further trade and investment.
Activity: 280
January 25, 2018, 03:22:59 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
if my experience ditrading, before I buy a coin usually I look for infomation about the coins, usually there are some trading groups, after that I open the name that has the coin, there are usually some teams that market the coins, to be able to know the development of coins You can join his telegram group.
Activity: 238
January 24, 2018, 06:07:07 PM