Pages:
Author

Topic: How can buy some altcoin?? - page 32. (Read 6928 times)

Activity: 476
Merit: 100
January 13, 2018, 02:24:02 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.

Best exchanges right now are Binance and Kucoin. I feel dumb when I remember my first experiences in trading because I sometimes end up buying instead of selling because ask and bid were very confusing to me before.
Activity: 48
Merit: 0
January 13, 2018, 01:50:24 AM
Depositing in an exchange is the best way to buy some altcoins.if you deposit in poloniex on bitcoin or eth then you can buy lot of altcoin which have listed in their exchanges.
Activity: 2506
Merit: 368
January 12, 2018, 07:50:32 PM
There are plenty of altcoin at the moment. If you like altcoin anyway. go to the coinmarket. Look for exchanges that have that altcoin and start buying them. This is really easy
There are some ICOs out there that giving you a chance to buy a cheap token and you will probably gonna get a good profit from it by just holding. Yet, it does takes some time before they pump their price but some of it are pumping too fast like it was going to boost like a rocket and it was so very rare to see such token like that.
Activity: 154
January 12, 2018, 06:33:10 PM
Yesterday I tested Coinexchange. This is really good place with some perspective altcoins. But I received ETH 8 hours...

And I believe the Ethereum is one leg in that "store of value". It's useless for some kind of transactions already and soon will be useless for anything but saving as a stocks.
Activity: 168
Merit: 10
January 12, 2018, 06:19:25 PM
I like Poloniex
Activity: 126
Patience and knowledge are gold.
January 12, 2018, 07:54:48 AM
well you can use a couple of sites like coinexchange and few others tho make your own researcher wouuld help you out.Wish the best of luck to you.
Activity: 266
January 12, 2018, 06:33:04 AM