Pages:
Author

Topic: How can buy some altcoin?? - page 34. (Read 6928 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 10
Spokkz ICO
January 06, 2018, 09:24:56 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
lots of exchange sites are functioning in the conversion of the currency.
some of those which are easy and safe is bittrex, poloniex, hitbtc.  Wink Smiley
Activity: 196
Merit: 0
January 06, 2018, 08:49:58 AM
Go to bittrex or binance.
Activity: 185
December 21, 2017, 04:12:30 PM
I love Bittrex and buy most of the coins on it. I had Poloniex account earlier but that was slow and lot of performance issues and lot of complaints from customers so stay away.
Activity: 630
Merit: 14
December 21, 2017, 04:03:27 PM
there is a lot of exchanges, the simplest is Bittrex, there everything is very simple and clear, for the person who only begins, there will be the most suitable

I agree with you, Bittrex is the most convenient and reliable exchanger. I have been trading there for a long time and I had no problems with buying and withdrawing coins
I completely agree with you, But I'm a little worried that almost every trade resource, including Bitrix, forces the user to install a two-factorial authentication as the main protection. This causes some difficulties if I use several devices.
Activity: 476
December 21, 2017, 02:30:12 PM
there is a lot of exchanges, the simplest is Bittrex, there everything is very simple and clear, for the person who only begins, there will be the most suitable

I agree with you, Bittrex is the most convenient and reliable exchanger. I have been trading there for a long time and I had no problems with buying and withdrawing coins
Activity: 40
December 21, 2017, 10:22:58 AM
I have coins and tokens for sale
PM me if interested
I will accept PAYPAY to

It's hard to exchange with stranger. Who will be the one who send first?
Activity: 322
Merit: 31
December 21, 2017, 07:35:58 AM