Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you budget your money in a day - page 10. (Read 2078 times)

Activity: 21
Merit: 0
November 22, 2017, 09:48:29 PM
For me budgeting money in a day leads to your success in wealth. As a student I budget money in which atleast 50% of my allowance will be part of my savings. So you how do you budget your money? I wanna know your strategy.
Actually I have already son and we need to give his daily needs especially his milk. Bitcoin really help us to survive every but we are still budgeting it for us to have savings also. Like if have already get my bounty reward of campaign the 50% is for our daily needs the other 10% is for our responsibility the 20% is for our savings then the 20% left is for our wants too like shopping clothes and many more.
Activity: 161
Merit: 100
November 22, 2017, 09:29:22 PM
For me budgeting money in a day leads to your success in wealth. As a student I budget money in which atleast 50% of my allowance will be part of my savings. So you how do you budget your money? I wanna know your strategy.
There are many creative ways on how to manage or budget your money in a day. For me, i manage my money by spending it wisely. I spend most of my money for a day to my daily needs like food. I dont buy some things that i want unless it is badly needed. We should be responsible enough for us to manage our money well.
Activity: 812
Merit: 262
November 22, 2017, 09:26:41 PM
My strategy in budgeting my money is by spending it wisely. I only buy the things that i need not the things that i want although sometimes i buy some things i want but not that too many or too expensive. Also, learn to invest to some stock market or to bitcoin for you to generate money. It is a good way to invest for your future life.
Activity: 52
November 22, 2017, 09:06:19 PM
I budgeting my money everyday by buying important things rather than spending my money in non sense I saving for the next day or month to come