Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you budget your money in a day - page 7. (Read 2078 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 47
November 25, 2017, 08:57:34 PM
I'm budgeting things that I do not really need. I kept my income so that it grew even more. In the past, the money budget is very difficult, so we should be wise in the cost. Because it is our ultimate repentance. Collect money for the future and do not spend it for vain things.

Dont you have more certain percentage of your daily or monthly spend??
Like me, i have monthly basis of budget. I spend maximum 50% of my income for buying daily stuffs.
Another 50% is saved for future or for emergency.
Activity: 326
Merit: 104
Santa Coin
November 25, 2017, 08:15:30 PM
For me budgeting money in a day leads to your success in wealth. As a student I budget money in which atleast 50% of my allowance will be part of my savings. So you how do you budget your money? I wanna know your strategy.

I have a strat that allows one third for every part of my life. One third for saving, one third for investing, and one third for me. I think this is a decent strategy and I feel most comfortable with it. Sometimes I spend more on

me but as we all do I am sure.
Activity: 658
Merit: 103
November 25, 2017, 08:11:35 PM
I dont budget my everyday expenses i only buy what i want to prevent myself from dying lol this is true story i only buy what i truly wants and whats essential for living everyday dont planning it ahead to prevent a huge expenses for only a day i guess i dont do that much cause im a freelancer.
Activity: 868
Merit: 150
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
November 25, 2017, 08:00:59 PM
Just putting aside my monthly bills like electric, water and monthly groceries and 20% for my savings and the rest will for daily expenses. Prioritizing my needs before my wants.
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
November 25, 2017, 07:30:30 PM