Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you Panic? - page 23. (Read 39813 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 10
November 13, 2017, 08:38:20 PM
when my coin or token got higher price based on percentage , i really panic . i tried to be calm sometimes and i set the goals of which will i be selling .
Activity: 1064
Merit: 500
November 13, 2017, 02:47:49 PM
I wonder of your coldblooded heart. Seeing on the ETH and BTC prices at last month, I don't believe that anybody can be calm. No need for panic of course but the situation is really stressful.  Shocked
Activity: 218
November 13, 2017, 09:29:23 AM
I've no stress. I arrive for learning. As a beginner I attempting to comprehend all section in this forum. I am maintaining study more and more for understanding. I really hope I will success at some point.

You will eventually. Just be afraid to lose. Trading ia a continous learning even for experienced ones. I've been trading for a year now and i lost around 200$  the other day trying to cut my losses.

Hmm, actually you can get many advantages in trading. The main key is analysis, if your still confused now perform analysis or may never do it then try to always look at the charts that exist in the trading and also keep trying. Never give up, because we won't know whether it's appropriate or not. Trading is not a very pleasant place when you always minded profiteers, for sure you will find it a bad thing when getting a loss.
Activity: 83
November 13, 2017, 09:09:36 AM
I don't really. Thankfully i've not invested too much so everything just feels like a bonus. If it's gone, its a shame but it won't cripple me.
I also have a lot of faith in things bouncing back and understand the volatility of the market place
Activity: 357
Merit: 102
November 13, 2017, 09:06:49 AM