Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you Panic? - page 43. (Read 39813 times)

MMA
legendary
Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000
September 04, 2017, 02:40:38 PM
when i was a newvie in btc tradding i afraid all time when coin dump. but now a days i dont panic.
Same with me, when I was a newbie in bitcoin trading, I often panicked when the prices of the coin that I bought down, so I always cut loss and as a result I lost my money but now i am never panicked again because I'm sure the prices will rise up, but sometimes I'm still can not be patient and still doing cut lose 😁😁😂
This is very good that you learnt from your past mistakes. Being panic is never the solution of any problem. It hardly helps you except this that it makes you to decide something which is even worst. You need to have patience and remain calm even at the time of stress. This will help you a lot.
yes that is right that panic is not the solution we need to have good knowledge and study about the market so that we can take a right decision in a right time. i think that with the passage of time people become mature and they realize the reality. but it take some time to get experience because experience is too much important in every field of life.
Activity: 952
Merit: 503
September 04, 2017, 08:54:54 AM
when i was a newvie in btc tradding i afraid all time when coin dump. but now a days i dont panic.
Same with me, when I was a newbie in bitcoin trading, I often panicked when the prices of the coin that I bought down, so I always cut loss and as a result I lost my money but now i am never panicked again because I'm sure the prices will rise up, but sometimes I'm still can not be patient and still doing cut lose 😁😁😂
This is very good that you learnt from your past mistakes. Being panic is never the solution of any problem. It hardly helps you except this that it makes you to decide something which is even worst. You need to have patience and remain calm even at the time of stress. This will help you a lot.
Activity: 476