Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you research altcoins? - page 12. (Read 1590 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 250
July 25, 2018, 11:25:38 AM
Find out more about the origin of the founders of the project to be undertaken, if the project has good potential and looks promising if it is used as an investment and has the clarity of coins to be launched, then no doubt the altcoin launched has good potential.
I will continue to brrburu bounty to see if there is a new project that is enlightening and uniqueness.
Activity: 672
Merit: 251
July 25, 2018, 11:09:59 AM
I just look at top 100-200 coinmarketcap, look through bitcointalk, chat in telegram groups and find a lot of information about altcoins.
 i also analyse WP and product, tokenometrics , exchanges and partnerships.
Activity: 210
Merit: 2
July 25, 2018, 11:02:46 AM
I studied altcoin based on the volume history of the altcoin. if every year the volume of coins grows then the coin is good for long-term investment.
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
July 25, 2018, 11:00:28 AM
Long-term investment requires a great deal of knowledge . I don't have enough knowledge on this floor . and I realized that you need to learn to try . only thus can we succeed
Activity: 518
Merit: 100
July 17, 2018, 09:06:08 AM
How do you research altcoins to invest in? I'm talking about legit/long term investing in projects that have real potential to become something that creates value.
How do you find the coins you're looking for?
What are your go to tools?

For long-term investments I watch the top-end coins on a coinmarketcap. Sometimes I consider the tokens of promising ICO, but I keep it for not more than a year.
Activity: 448
Merit: 10
July 15, 2018, 12:29:36 PM
The Company Krypital. This is a guarantee of success. They have already promoted several companies. And now they are promoting Eloncity. Then they will have their own token and will become something similar to a monopoly. In their ICO get very difficult sales ends in a few minutes
Activity: 812