Pages:
Author

Topic: How hard it is to Rank up? - page 4. (Read 643 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 16
“Revolutionizing Brokerage of Personal Data”
March 30, 2018, 10:53:33 AM
I think you're a really lucky guy Wink. Received 6 Merit from the same member in 11 March in few minutes for old posts don't really helpful from Feb. Beside you and creepyjas are being in the same bounty campaign. LOL

Don't know how other people think about this case but I feel it's really shady. Grin. Maybe DT member should take a look at this case

Feel free to investigate. Is it not allowed here to be helped by a friend? And also join campaigns together? I’m just a newbie and my friend has a lot of experience. And FYI, have you read my thread that was merited? Feel free to check our IPs. I’d like to see where your sarcasm leads you to.
Activity: 252
Merit: 22
Marketplace for sensor data
March 30, 2018, 10:47:56 AM
I think you're a really lucky guy Wink. Received 6 Merit from the same member in 11 March in few minutes for old posts don't really helpful from Feb. Beside you and creepyjas are being in the same bounty campaign. LOL

Don't know how other people think about this case but I feel it's really shady. Grin. Maybe DT member should take a look at this case
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
March 30, 2018, 10:39:59 AM
This is Woterry merit status: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=merit;u=1770078
He receive 6 merit from Woterry (https://bitcointalksearch.org/user/woterry-1770078) with simple and nonsense posts.
This 2 member join the same signature campaign. This is not coincidence, Mod take a deep look at this 2 account, maybe the same owner, simple check ip.
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1808
Exchange Bitcoin quickly-https://blockchain.com.do
March 30, 2018, 10:39:28 AM
I think all of the newbies here will answer “really really hard”...