Pages:
Author

Topic: How Much Should You Invest in Bitcoin? - page 13. (Read 4546 times)

Activity: 572
Merit: 250
Still, cryptocurrency has many of all the opportunities not only the investing option. If you are afraid or something to invest, you always can start from bounties from exchanging tokens to bitcoin or whatever else in order to get it.
Investing in the Bitcoin depends less on your amount of investment and depends more on your knowledge about the market of Bitcoin. It is relevant for those who are rich and can bear the loss in the beginning but it is not the mind of a real investor. Now if you are a person with little knowledge then does not enter here but enter into a place or your own laptop is your best guide.
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Hi im just a newbie with bitcoin and im planning to buy btc and eth through coins.ph is it the right time to buy?
legendary
Activity: 3276
Merit: 1128
Still, cryptocurrency has many of all the opportunities not only the investing option. If you are afraid or something to invest, you always can start from bounties from exchanging tokens to bitcoin or whatever else in order to get it.
That is right. Initially one should invest small amount in the crypto because the crypto is a bit uncertain and one needs good experience to trade well so in order to get some market exposure, initial investment should be a small amount.

Also the risk to loose the money is low and even if you loose the money, it will not be a big loss so go for it and be it a small amount in the start. This is what I have learned from the investors who have earned a fortune in the crypto.
Activity: 511
Merit: 250
Open and Transparent Science Powered By Blockchain