Pages:
Author

Topic: How to collect BTC ?? - page 61. (Read 151068 times)

Activity: 812
Merit: 250
March 09, 2016, 01:05:40 AM
faucet is best way to earning bitcoin, i collect 1mbtc/day from faucet. trust me
And earning 1 mBTC with faucet will take you a lot of time and effort Grin

Its not really worth it IMO
Collect bitcoin with faucets results are very old and not much.
I played the faucet when I was a newbie and have not been able to get a signature campaign.
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
March 08, 2016, 01:02:27 PM
faucet is best way to earning bitcoin, i collect 1mbtc/day from faucet. trust me

Really? Maybe that is possible if you are sitting infront of your computer all day long claiming small amount of satoshis from faucets, because it is really hard rather impossible to collect 1mbtc (100k satoshi = 0.001 btc) in 2 or 3 hours and i think it's not worth it if you are spending all your time there just for 0.001 btc.
legendary
Activity: 1316
Merit: 1004
FRX: Ferocious Alpha
March 08, 2016, 12:38:37 PM
And earning 1 mBTC with faucet will take you a lot of time and effort Grin

Its not really worth it IMO
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
March 08, 2016, 11:58:41 AM
I was very trouble to collect BTC,
I want to ask

means anything that can be used to collect BTC? Then the means which are getting more BTC?

Great question... I am always posting the most up to date ways of collecting BTC on my blog.  New apps, sites and mines are always being updated along with suggestions on how to use them for the most profitable experience. Check it out.

http://allthingsbitcoincryptocurrency.blogspot.com/
Activity: 27
March 08, 2016, 11:16:22 AM
Sign up with a signature campaign, or you can try mining, depending on your computer.
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1014
March 08, 2016, 06:15:24 AM
Maybe you should try the signature campaign in advance, I'm sure you'll get more than that bitcoin. But at least you have to have Member level first so productive income.