Pages:
Author

Topic: how to earn free altcoin ?? - page 19. (Read 4064 times)

Activity: 742
Merit: 11
September 25, 2019, 01:34:12 PM
To earn free altcoins, joined airdrops, bounties and give away. Some altcoins that going to be listed on one exchange, they have some promotion, don't miss it.  When I was a newbie, I signed different faucet, but it's not that worth it.
legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1012
September 25, 2019, 12:35:02 PM
I think Bounties right now is probably a good and reasonable choice if you want to make money besides airdrops or miners.
Newbies can't really make much from bounties, Because currently there aren't much good bounties, Even if there is one it has a lot of people signed up around which makes allocation lower to everyone. There are other ways like blogging (Steemit), Creating Dapps or anything that you're good at like programming, designing etc.. and selling it for Bitcoins.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
September 25, 2019, 10:49:16 AM
Best way to earn free altcoin is simple by joining airdrop or bounty campaigns. I suggest you to visit trusted site before joining any campaign. As there are some scam bounty. So it will be better to check whether bounty will pay you or not.
Activity: 1694
Merit: 502
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
September 25, 2019, 07:41:03 AM
You can join airdrops and bounties with various campaigns to get altcoin for free. let alone join the bounty campaign at this bitcointalk forum, there are a lot of very profitable projects. You can also join various campaigns in the bitcointalk forums, both content campaigns, social media campaigns, telegram campaigns and signature campaigns to get coins.
I am increasingly beginning to doubt that at least one of these types of income is profitable. Now people get a penny that they can’t even sell. only signature campaigns and youtube is now profitable. maybe translation also