Pages:
Author

Topic: How to get your first bitcoin? - page 15. (Read 2653 times)

Activity: 476
Merit: 250
PlayYourBet.com - 100% Deposit Bonus Up to €2000
November 25, 2017, 03:49:35 PM
in the begening i start with faucet site i collet about 0.001 btc in month , now i am a good trader i have 3 btc in my wallet ,
Activity: 87
Merit: 10
November 25, 2017, 03:45:09 PM
Free Bitcoin is very hard to come by these days with the high flying price of Bitcoin. I think the best you will find is is a few satoshi' which can be gotten from faucet claim and bounty campaigns.
Activity: 462
Merit: 102
November 25, 2017, 03:43:53 PM
That’s a rare thing to start with,, haven’t heard anything about those giveaways.. Maybe your friend hit a bitcoin users who were generously giving some of his holdings for the sake of sharing to others.. To reached for about 14btc might need much more than luck so i assumed that your friend is a good trader and investor.. This is from the past for sure because at this time giveaways is even prohibited or restricted..
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
November 25, 2017, 03:40:44 PM
I'm new to bitcoin and i know what bitcoin is very well. My question is how do you get your first bitcoin without having to mine,buy,beg,....etc?
my friend got his first bitcoin without having to mine,buy....etc, i asked him how did he get his first bitcoin he said he got it from giveaways in some forums and after that he gambled and invested them and reached to bitcoin now he has 14 BTC.
I want your suggestion on how to get the first 0.00001BTC without having to beg for it.

Why don't you ask your friend how he claimed his first bitcoin and you follow his lead? He didn't get it by begging as you mentioned and no one can get bitcoin by begging. I don't really believe it but as you said your friend gambled and invested his 1 bitcoin and now has 14 bitcoins then i'm sure he has a lot to tell you about his journey and you will not need to ask anything to anyone else after that.