Pages:
Author

Topic: How to get your first bitcoin? - page 8. (Read 2653 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 100
January 03, 2018, 09:36:30 AM
I remember those days when I start here in cryptocurrency. I earn my first bitcoin or Btc in free satoshi. After collecting satoshi I convert it and get .000002 BTC,
I think it is pretty small but atleast its free and I get it without too much effort for it.
Activity: 466
Bcnex - The Ultimate Blockchain Trading Platform
December 25, 2017, 10:32:51 AM
I'm new to bitcoin and i know what bitcoin is very well. My question is how do you get your first bitcoin without having to mine,buy,beg,....etc?
my friend got his first bitcoin without having to mine,buy....etc, i asked him how did he get his first bitcoin he said he got it from giveaways in some forums and after that he gambled and invested them and reached to bitcoin now he has 14 BTC.
I want your suggestion on how to get the first 0.00001BTC without having to beg for it.

there are some ways to get bitcoin other than buy or mine it, you can work on ICO project or you can get it through faucet.
Activity: 105
Merit: 10
December 25, 2017, 10:13:21 AM
It's very difficult to get the first Bitcoin especially when you are a beginner, but you can choose some ways to start reaping some money also may be your first period of time will be hard for you, so you should ranking your account to find some jobs (for example: signature campaign and translation..). And when you have a good budget you can invest to progress your amount.
Nothing is impossible in this eternal universe although it is very difficult to get one bitcoin as well as it is a time consuming process but a continuous effort and keeping a vigilant eye on the ups and down of the prices I also suggest to start with participation in different campaigns because   
Activity: 143
December 25, 2017, 05:12:46 AM