Pages:
Author

Topic: How will crypto go long term? - page 20. (Read 3705 times)

Activity: 144
Merit: 1
July 03, 2018, 07:16:29 PM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.

In my opinion, it is in our best interest to gain enough profit so we will have the funds to become qualified investors, and be able to re-enter the markets through the banks exchanges.

What does everyone else think? Do you think the big fish will continue allowing us to do trading long term, or are our days numbered?

Bitcoin is very dominant currency. No matter how many times bitcoin incounter problems but still bitcoin continues to stuggles it self, and remain standing alone.
Activity: 238
Merit: 10
July 03, 2018, 06:00:28 PM
in my opinion , BTC is most success currency and it will go long for the future . No doubt ... holding is a good way to make money from crypto .. i also believe that  bitcoin prices is rising and it will hit 20k soon .. so the long term investment is good for crypto user. .. i also think regulations in crypto will also help reduce the scam around us...
The cryptocurrency market will grow strongly in the near future and I am very confident in that. The clearer classification of the coins on the market has made the cryptocurrency market more transparent and growing, and this will be the trend of the future. Long-term investment is a very good form for the cryptocurrency market.
Activity: 840
Merit: 254
July 03, 2018, 05:55:37 PM