Pages:
Author

Topic: How will crypto go long term? - page 16. (Read 3705 times)

Activity: 994
Merit: 252
July 09, 2018, 03:47:28 PM
Crypto is here to stay and it will stay for long term. Even it doesn't stay for long, due to crypto, we got to know about blockchain and it will stay forever. It would be implemented in almost everything in future
  Same as you I think crypto currency will last forever, we know that every functional for human needs helping with the a transaction method and a lot of other, using bitcoin is really very special right now, because bitcoin saves our time and it help us to get better in life no matter how we are going in life and what kind of situation we are facing so I think crypto currency will last forever without any doubt and issue.
Activity: 46
Merit: 0
July 09, 2018, 12:57:59 PM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.

In my opinion, it is in our best interest to gain enough profit so we will have the funds to become qualified investors, and be able to re-enter the markets through the banks exchanges.

What does everyone else think? Do you think the big fish will continue allowing us to do trading long term, or are our days numbered?

yes of course In fact this is one of my goal is to buy more profitable and hold for long term or sell once my set price target will reached.
This is alo one of the safest investment that promised with a very high profit.
Activity: 322
Merit: 2
July 09, 2018, 12:54:02 PM