Pages:
Author

Topic: How will crypto go long term? - page 18. (Read 3705 times)

Activity: 162
Merit: 0
July 07, 2018, 06:47:19 PM
most of coins will die by time. but few of them that can acheive thier goals will stay , and the whole market will be less volatile.
but for now we have just to stay we good projects and wait

yes of course in the future there will be a lot of coins that die and lose its value because it does not have a good purpose in project development and will make investors switch to new coins that have a potentially good purpose
then we must be more careful in choosing a good project and can survive in the future as well
Activity: 952
Merit: 41
July 07, 2018, 03:59:20 PM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.

In my opinion, it is in our best interest to gain enough profit so we will have the funds to become qualified investors, and be able to re-enter the markets through the banks exchanges.

What does everyone else think? Do you think the big fish will continue allowing us to do trading long term, or are our days numbered?