Pages:
Author

Topic: I am new to Bitcoin, how can I get started? - page 12. (Read 2565 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 100
CAT.EX Exchange
I advise you to often read in bitcointalk tread, and do not get tired of doing it. I'm sure all beginners do not get bored to always learn and read. Do not forget to find friends And do not be shy to ask. Maybe that's the first step you should do.
legendary
Activity: 3752
Merit: 1217
just doing bounty and airdrop. it will help.. or but new coin with low price

If you have a social media account with a large number of followers and friends, then you can try this route to earn some altcoins or tokens, which can be later converted in to Bitcoin. And once your rank improves here in Bitcointalk, you can try the signature campaigns.
Activity: 331
Merit: 250
Hey, as you know already from the title, I'm new to Bitcoin, I would like you to help me by telling, where to buy, when to buy, where to sell, when to sell, things like that.
Important: I'm 17 years old, some methods may not work if I don't have 18, and that's what I have noticed.
I hope you can help me get started.  Wink

Edit: Thank you guys, your information is helping a lot, I already have a wallet, feel free to help me Smiley 1KnWzEdJgAmE3rB3Xax8sDfydnikguxrhh

I suggest to you to first know about the basic here in bitcointalk as well as in bitcoin. You must be aware the things you are into it. You must know tge advantages of bitcoin also the disadvanatages that may affect you. Then start doing it by yourself and I suggest to you to read more about bitcoin so that your knowledge become wider and wider. Btw, no begging here. Smiley
Activity: 33
Merit: 0
just doing bounty and airdrop. it will help.. or but new coin with low price
Activity: 364
Merit: 267