Pages:
Author

Topic: I have about 50$ where to invest ? - page 10. (Read 19391 times)

Activity: 77
Merit: 10
May 28, 2017, 02:03:09 PM
you say that have 50$. it's small amount for invest but you can trade. if you want trading first you know about alt coin. when you buy see low rate and sell high rate. you can invest trading site bittrex or polonex.
With just fifty bucks, I think the chances of earning something significant are higher at some long term investment rather than trading. And add the fact that trading is not as easy as some people think, there is always a chance of losing something.
Activity: 429
Merit: 250
May 27, 2017, 02:56:52 AM
Hello;

I'm new in bitcoin and like to start investing on it .. I have about 50$ and want a good company to invest on it ..

I made some searches but don't know where to start ..

Can anyone help me ?!

Thanks alot

YOU HAVE 50 $. AS YOU INVEST IN THE POLONIEX MARKET YOU CAN CHOOSE MANY COINS FOR INVESTMENT, ESPECIALLY BETTER YOU INVEST IN BITCOIN DURING THE PRICE YOU VERY COME, SELL THIS, AND NEVER YOU ARE INTERESTED TO INVEST IN HYIP, OR 50 $ you will be lost .
New projects that provide their coins Perhaps for a long term they will not show good results But it is precisely today when on some exchanges the tokens go in value, then you need to be very attentive and even for $ 50 you can raise very good profits over time. I very carefully read the forum and you can find a lot of good projects.
Activity: 1358
Merit: 259
PredX - AI-Powered Prediction Market
May 26, 2017, 11:57:56 PM
Hello;

I'm new in bitcoin and like to start investing on it .. I have about 50$ and want a good company to invest on it ..

Can anyone help me ?!

Thanks alot

YOU HAVE 50 $. AS YOU INVEST IN THE POLONIEX MARKET YOU CAN CHOOSE MANY COINS FOR INVESTMENT, ESPECIALLY BETTER YOU INVEST IN BITCOIN DURING THE PRICE YOU VERY COME, SELL THIS, AND NEVER YOU ARE INTERESTED TO INVEST IN HYIP, OR 50 $ you will be lost .
Activity: 3038
Merit: 647