Pages:
Author

Topic: I have received some tokens. Should I sell or hold? - page 35. (Read 4791 times)

Activity: 532
Merit: 170
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?

Note: The token company is saying that the price will go higher. On the other hand, some experts are saying that the token is not good enough to go higher price. What should I do?

and if you sell it at the moment, I'm sure it won't get good results especially for your low rankings. whatever campaign you follow will not get big profits, so I suggest you should stick around and while looking for a lot of knowledge.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?

Note: The token company is saying that the price will go higher. On the other hand, some experts are saying that the token is not good enough to go higher price. What should I do?
it depends on you and only on you but i would recommend to hold tokens and coins you like so i believe they will bring you money
Activity: 448
It depends. At the present moment, even great projects are getting rekt. So if you believe in the project that you're holding then keep on holding. If you don't but it is still not bad, it is worth holding until the next bull market.
The price of all tokens fell very much. Of course, you can listen to the opinion of some experts and sell everything now. But let's remember what happened in the fall of last year. Then growing capitalisation and growing is absolutely all coins and tokens. Think about it.
Activity: 164
Merit: 0