Pages:
Author

Topic: I turned 1 BTC into 41.5 BTC! Now I want to withdraw... - page 7. (Read 7293 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 250
Invulner
Way back when i was a newbie in btc world that number of winnings is just normal for me coz I always see winning 100, 200,300,700 before. But now its getting harder to win even 10,20 or even 1btc. Your insane turning 1btc into 41.

Yeah that's probably because the bitcoin prices back then were really low.. Not that easy now.
Activity: 826
Merit: 1000
Well, I'm wondering if you have received your BTC yet, or not... Hopefully soon, if you still havent.

I'm also wondering as to what is the status of his withdrawal request. Many people said that SafeDice is a nice place to play dice, so I guess the support are always answering his questions and keeping in touch with him until he gets his withdrawal.

Clearly that he has got his withdrawal already, he makes a thread because of this huge win but got his withdrawals delayed however since few days ago this guy made no more fuss at all, therefore I can conclude that he receives his withdrawals already and has gone from the forum
Basically that's the problem with many guys here, when they win and do not get withdraw INSTANTLY they cry loud and want everyone to start a rescue for him, while when they have got it, they seem to see the forum members as strangers and do not even care to tell them whether he has got funds or not.
Activity: 336
Man that is some amount ! Really happy for you and hope you get your withdraw if yet not.
legendary
Activity: 2002
Merit: 1015
Way back when i was a newbie in btc world that number of winnings is just normal for me coz I always see winning 100, 200,300,700 before. But now its getting harder to win even 10,20 or even 1btc. Your insane turning 1btc into 41.
legendary
Activity: 1540
Merit: 1016
Well, I'm wondering if you have received your BTC yet, or not... Hopefully soon, if you still havent.