Pages:
Author

Topic: I want seek advice for experience person - page 3. (Read 540 times)

legendary
Activity: 2366
Merit: 1206
February 27, 2024, 07:23:41 PM
Actually there are many things here. Where do I start?
It's a good question and we're the same question when I was also a newbie here in the forum.
Where do I begin?
Invest your precious time reading all of those pinned threads or sticky topics that have very important content, that's what you need for now.
The same as other platforms when we're using them, we should know first the terms and conditions, and we should always know the dos and don'ts to avoid restrictions on our account.

We're free to ask and share knowledge here, so don't be shy as long as you follow the rules and guidelines.
If you're here asking how to gain merit, well, forget it, focus on learning instead and it will come to you without noticing it.
Activity: 2954
Merit: 672
Message @Hhampuz if you are looking for a CM!
February 27, 2024, 06:56:44 PM
Welcome OP.

Make reading a habit and if you think that topic is for you and you are really interested to know more about. It won't hurt you to join the discussion and ask some questions that makes sense and don't get off topic with it.

The contribution that you can do is that, not everyone here that's high rank has always been knowledgeable with the lower ranks. So, if you've got some knowledge to share on an actual topic, don't be shy to share it.