Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions - page 11. (Read 5472 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 34
Trends war at $ETH chart. Opened a long yesterday in the upwards channel right after bullish trend breakout.

Still waiting inside.

ONLINE TRADE - 230 POINTS GAIN

Closed the trade at $8140. Pure beautiful retest, admire it.

Other view of BTC price (5m chart).
This is hoe technical analysis workd. Already earning on retest pattern.

Strong bearish sentiment again inside the diapason. Supposedly, it is a start of the breakout, but the support is still strong.

Entered the diapason of $8080-$8220. Shorted  right inside it.

ETH SCENARIOS

ETH / USD remains below the $ 185 resistance. 

- Neutral range movements (yellow)
- Upwards channel (less probability - white)
- Red path <- MA & RSI also indicate the downward momentum, along with the declining volumes

Activity: 210
Merit: 13
Yeah, you are definitely bearish on this.  Me too, but I can see the price moving right back up to the $9,000 area again soon, but only temporarily, then it will go back down into the depths of (hell) those $7,500 and $5,000 spots in rectangles.  That will confirm the bears are in control.
Here's how I see $BTC the most significant levels and consolidation zone. Bearish sentiment is growing that may result in negative price dynamics.

You had zero losing trades, or you just did not post them here? Awesome stats write up.

Hey look at this news report about HK and their recent big volume spike
https://beincrypto.com/localbitcoin-trading-volume-in-hong-kong-spikes-to-highest-levels-ever-recorded/

Aw, definitely I had losing trades. Zero-losses would be impossible, man
Look, it's written that 55% of trades are profitable. Thus, the rest was losing. 45% with 1R obviously

Wow, will look at the further dynamics! Thank you
You had zero losing trades, or you just did not post them here? Awesome stats write up.