Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions - page 15. (Read 5472 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 34
World's going crazy.

The events summary that matter in trading & investing a lot. Hope you do not underestimate what happens in the world and traditional markets. Crypto market discounts everything.

Any additional events? What in your opinion had or will have the most impact?

Is there another thread of your trading instead of "recent trades"

This is his only thread. But I am also interested on his coming trades and future market insights.

I bought BTC again at $10,400 few days ago. You think we are reaching $11,000 in few days without a correction below $10,000?

Hello mate!
$10,400 is a really strong support and it was also a resistance for a long time as well. Therefore, consider a purchace after the preakout to be quite a wise idea.
However, the market is currently is restricted by the upper strong level below $11,000
Therefore, I expect the price to be fluctuating in few days in the range. But in more long term I expect growth related to the September's promising events.
Will monitor the strong levels and tendencies.
At this market I often use trailing stop if possible...

On Bitcointalk I also have the more old thread where I'm telling about quitting the job and going on full-time trading - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5146383.20
Also I duplicate there the trades (I was just asked to make an independent thread with the trades only, this is the thread we are in)
Activity: 1848
Merit: 601
The Martian Child

This is his only thread. But I am also interested on his coming trades and future market insights.

I bought BTC again at $10,400 few days ago. You think we are reaching $11,000 in few days without a correction below $10,000?
Activity: 2
Merit: 0