Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions - page 3. (Read 5472 times)

legendary
Activity: 3836
Merit: 10832
Self-Custody is a right. Say no to"Non-custodial"
what's your buy point?
i'm thinking on 8k

Around 8k yeap. Pay attention to $7800 lvl also as a strong support

Why would you be talking about $7,800 as potential strong support when a few hours earlier you just communicated some kind of preference for shorting and/or implying that currently it was good to be in a short position, when the BTC price has been bouncing in a fairly tight range in the last couple of days?  Seems a bit dangerous to be attempting to trade such tight ranges, and especially to be shorting in the event that you believe that we are already close to the bottom of strong support.

I have made plenty of money in BTC by playing various longs and without leverage and without having to play that shorting side of the ledger anyhow, so likely my mindset is quite different from yours in terms of seemingly gambling on short-term possible opportunities that might not end up playing out to your favor.
Activity: 434
Merit: 34
what's your buy point?
i'm thinking on 8k

Around 8k yeap. Pay attention to $7800 lvl also as a strong support
Georgia, Gudauri

Shorting crypto in the mountains is amazing. BTC is now in correction, so I check my stops between boarding times

Are you in short or long?

Activity: 115
Merit: 12
what's your buy point?
i'm thinking on 8k

Shorted some $btc from $8720. Lucky trade
Even though BTC broke the local support with bearish impulse, the bullish sentiment is quite possible. MA sign is already present, along with strong support lines.

host an image
Crypto trading is profitable if you know how to earn in the market. But if you can save what you earned you multiply your profits in the long term! Risk management is a hard work that is rewarded worthily!
Get tips here:
https://bitinsure.com/blog/?p=134

Activity: 1834