Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions - page 4. (Read 5472 times)

Activity: 798
Merit: 531
Crypto is King.
Bitcoin futures, 1H
Beautifully formed falling wedge
Waiting for a downward Impulse

Kudos on this thread mate.

Are you noting that we could be reaching exhaustion and headed for a downward correction? RSI, Money Flow Index, resistance levels, and volume are all pointing to a pullback. Do you have any price targets if a pullback does indeed occur?
Activity: 434
Merit: 34
Bitcoin futures, 1H
Beautifully formed falling wedge
Waiting for a downward Impulse

legendary
Activity: 2674
Merit: 2053
Free spirit
Yes becky don't be tricked by your ego that says you must always be right
Activity: 756
Merit: 231
Trading for me has not been very good because whenever i try it, the end result is loss, once you get to emotional into trading you start making mistakes without having an exit plan and with the volatile market this could end up in chasing losses instead, so i intend to read more and watch how the expert do it.
Also could you share your strategy when the price is trading between support and resistance ? how do you deal with uncertainty ?

What you really need to succeed in trading is to work on your emotion as this will not only affects your trading crypto currency strategy but it may equally affect your investment decision some time if not managed.
Stability of mindset while carryout trade matters a lot and stand the beginning of unwavering profit. Many times I rejected trade because of instability of mindset, so, you're right and on point. Success in trade is a product of right mindset|emotion.
legendary
Free spirit