Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy - page 13. (Read 21972 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 11
The New Pharma-Centric Marketplace
Hello All,

In this thread I'm going to detail how I trade Cryptocurrency.

I've been trading Crypto for the past 6 months with pretty decent results.

The strategy I use is based on a culmination of different techniques and knowledge I picked up in my time trading the Forex market, which is what I traded before moving to Crypto at the beginning of the year. 

There are two parts to the strategy.....

The first part is what I use when the a large rise/bull run is taking place - (you can learn how to use this on my site - see below)

And the second part is what I use when the market is slow or ranging/consolidating.

My strategy is simple to trade but requires some explaining, so I'll be posting pics and doing analysis of different trades to help you understand why I took a trade and what you can do to begin doing the same.

Lets get to it.

P.S I've also started a website that has free information on Cryptocurrency trading.

https://www.cryptotradingschoolonline.com/

It's a new site, so there's only a few articles and things on there at the moment, but I'll be adding more articles to it in the near future, including ones that go into more detail on the techniques you'll see me use in this thread, so keep an eye open for them.

Also, if you have any questions you can ask me on the thread or email me at [email protected]

Will,congrats and this is a good idea of your own trading,ww hope thats this your ideas of trading could give an example into this community,and people continue to strive doing there works of trading investment despite of this chaos thats we struggle now into the world of cryptocurrency due to bearish happen now in the crypto market.
Activity: 201
Merit: 16
Etherium Update: Small Reversal From Area