Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a Rocket Scientist 🚀 - page 7. (Read 22875 times)

Activity: 275
Merit: 250
November 12, 2016, 06:07:44 PM
OK not really but I've read the "rocket scientists" have been lying about how rockets work; I've learned that rocket engines don't actually work in a vacuum.

Of course you ask "but why would they lie, I don't understand". They lie because they're hiding the fact the Earth is flat and there is no space to travel to or in. We're inside a giant underwater terrarium and atmospheric life is an artificially created novelty.

Need proof? Differently shaped rocket nozzles produce varying degrees of thrust depending on atmospheric pressure.
There is a theory that proves that there is still life in the land. As if there are civilizations that live at great depths beneath us. Already so many things you can read about the creation of life, or you do not know whom to trust and whom not.
Activity: 194
Merit: 100
November 12, 2016, 05:24:09 PM
And what about the colonization of Mars? It is not the first encounter information that is going to the expedition, followed by a settlement on the planet ..

I'm sorry but space is a lie, all of it including the idea that Mars is a rocky celestial body people can visit. Everything NASA presents to you is a lie and magic trick.
Then we see at night? Why glow races or what is the point of that burn in the sky? If Nasa deceives us, why not study the alternative ideas of what surrounds us.
Activity: 252
November 12, 2016, 04:33:23 PM
At the time, we did not believe in the fact that someone was flying to the moon. Only distrust causes in general were not linked to the lack of space or ground plane, and the general unavailability of technology at the time.
So we have people going to fly to Mars and even arrange a settlement there. And the moon is no longer relevant and generally were not even matter whether someone is there or not.
Activity: 270
November 12, 2016, 03:40:01 PM