Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it a good time to start buying bitcoins? - page 26. (Read 40018 times)

Activity: 117
Merit: 0
These days BTC is at 6500 U.S. dollars and ETH is fluctuating at 500 U.S. dollars. I really suffer from it. Can I have a good time and I can easily reach 3000 U.S. dollars?
Activity: 490
Merit: 100
You can buy bitcoin now since the market price has dipped. Buying low now and hold to sell off when the price increases. So this is the best time to buy bitcoin.
Activity: 420
Merit: 101
Im a newbie both in this forum and the cryptocurrency subject, so I had been reading a lot and studying in the last couple weeks.But I still have some doubts. I always see people saying that there is a bubble in the bitcoin market and that there are many people who own big ammounts of bitcoins and can manipulate the market, so i dont know if now its a good time for a person who doesnt own any bitcoins yet to start buying then (i planned to hold them for a long time, not trading beetwenn exchanges) or if i should wait more. I also see fear about corrections and dont know well how those work and if they have an specific time to happen. Anyway, sorry for my bad english and thank you for the replies, even though I know im te only one responsable for my money.

Absolutely yes it is the right time to buy bitcoins because look at the price they are very low not as low as they are in the january and February but still they are on the stage that they are stable in the middle and then they are still not sky rocketing into the moon so it means that there are still a lot of time buying bitcoins because the price are still reachable and it is much better to buy in that price rather that to buy when the bitcoins are starting to rise becwuse it is more profitable. Just always have a little bit of patience in here.
Activity: 11
for trading purposes, you can start buying oversold coins. but make sure u are doing laddering techniques
Activity: 14