Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it safe to invest all my savings in cryptocurrencies - page 26. (Read 4624 times)

Activity: 324
Merit: 10
I think that it is always better to invest not all but the half of crypto currencies because the risk to fail is great and you need to evaluate your profit opportunities. To my mind, you should invest only those part you are ready to lose
Activity: 53
Merit: 0
I think more the risk, more the return. But as a newbie I don’t think it’ll be good idea to invest all into cryptocurrency. Invest the amount that you afford to lose. Make your decision wisely.
Activity: 140
The cryptocurrency market is currently unstable, so I think this is not the best idea. Although investing in banks has less profit, but your deposits can be insured.
Activity: 122
Merit: 2
”Decentralized Digital Billboards”
Really it will be more profitable than keeping on banks. But investing your whole savings on crypto is too risky. We all believe on crypto but we can't 100% predict anything. best thing is investing on cypto part of your savings.
Activity: 420
Merit: 100
it is completely bad choice if you invest all of your money into cryptos,  i know the amrket is quite low now so we can easily afford to buy more tokens but not thing can make sure the price will not keep falling, so i think you can save a little to use in daily life and a littel to invest in cryptos.
Activity: 65
This is funny. If you go through many investment advicing platforms on cryptocurrency, they would advice you to invest only what you can lose. The crypto market is a very volatile one and too risky to invest all your life savings. The bigger the risk the higher the reward though hut can you handle it when it goes south?. That's the question.
Activity: 171
I don’t think it’ll be a wise idea to invest all of your money in cryptomarket. Research more about it, gain more knowledge about cryptocurrency. As the market is not stable, better not to invest all.