Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it too late to buy bitcoin? - page 43. (Read 126676 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 10
Staker.network - POS Smart Contract ETH Token
November 13, 2017, 05:28:28 AM
I think its to late for me, if only time machines exists, i would really go back in the past, and I would buy lots of bitcoins, haha. But if bitcoin will drop its price, as in half of the current price now, and if I do have a budget at the same time, Surely I will buy, because I strongly believe in 2018, bitcoins will dominate again.
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
November 13, 2017, 05:25:37 AM
I still don't think it is too late to invest in Bitcoin, I am very new to it (last few months) and even with the bump it's having at the moment, it hasn't lost as much as I have invested. I think it will always have good days and bad days but long term, it will go way higher in my opinion. Definitely not too late!
Activity: 135
Merit: 100
November 13, 2017, 05:23:15 AM
Even the blind can see that crypto Currency is making people millionaires all  over the world just because they present the holders of such currency with the financial freedom and opportunity to accrue large amounts of wealth base on currency investment . But my question is that, is it late to buy bitcoin? Should i wait maybe bitcoin price will decline after 1st August meeting? Please i will welcome your advice so that I can make my decision on crypto currency investment.
It is not too late to but bitcoin.
Bitcoin can increase and decrease the price day by day. No one really knows what will happen in the price but bitcoin holder take risk to hold in their bitcoin and wait until the price go up and some people say bitcoin price will reach the symbolic sky.
legendary
Activity: 3374
Merit: 2198
I stand with Ukraine.
November 13, 2017, 05:19:32 AM