Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it true that every end of the year so many Crypto-holders are rich? - page 9. (Read 1576 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 39
dApps Development Automation Platform
Hello!If we talkin previous years then yes this is true u can look in graphs each year how much procentage is rising in the end of the year!Many hodlers is become rich,shem is doing bounty and hodl until year end and pray the market going up!
Activity: 700
Merit: 105
APESWAP
It might be true but I wouldn't know I was here end of last year and there was a massive increase in price of every coin. Everything went to the moon but presently they are all back to earth. lol
Activity: 546
Merit: 11
I have been mining for several years, and it is very difficult to predict a big pump or a big dump in the prices of cryptocurrencies.
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
Let's hope that in the near future it will be so, because I have not earned anything yet, only tokens that are blocked and they do not really work today, that is, can not be sold. It turns out that people do not earn anything.
Activity: 1260
Merit: 315
www.Artemis.co
Its been 5 months now, since I joined cryptocurrency ,I've seen many ups and downs in Bitcoin Currency and Altcoins even in those Rank 2 to 100 in Coinmarketcap, but I just want to clarify why every end of the year starts in September then up to  December Bitcoin fly high, any fundamental reason why does the value of Bitcoin and other currency go up?
actually there is no specific date or months of when will be the increase in value of all cryptocurrency in the market. there are some different kinds of reasons behind it. you can do research about its growth in price last year so you would know the reason why.
Activity: 166
Merit: 10